K-pop Soloist Yves Unveils the Tracklist to her 1st Solo EP ‘Loop’
Image of Yves, sitting down.

Yves, Loona member, revealed the tracklist to her first solo EP ‘Loop’.

After announcing her debut showcase for the 29th of May, Yves revealed through social media the name of her EP ‘LOOP’.

The EP includes four songs: ‘DIORAMA’, ‘LOOP’, ‘Afterglow’ and ‘Goldfish’. The EP will feature a combination of genres.

The title track ‘LOOP’ features rapper Lil Cherry, and is described by the company as a House K-pop song. The track is followed by songs who incorporate more R&B styles.

Yves is now coming back a solo artist for the first time, after leaving her old company Blockberry Creative.

Yves spent months searching for a new company, settling at Paix Per Mil. She is the last Loona member to re-debut in the industry.

On the Paix Per Mil’s website, Yves’s target with her music is described to “express all of her honest feelings. Her music will be
ever-evolving as she expands her musical genres.”

‘LOOP’ will be released on the 29th of May at 6PM KST.

read more

Written by: Ana Goncalves